Academic Calendar
This adacemic year's calendar
Little Oaks Montessori Nursery Calendar

Little Oaks Montessori Nursery Academic Calendar

Autumn Term 2022/2023

Monday 5th September - Thursday 15th December 2022
Half Term
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October 2022
Inset Day
Mon 31st October 2022
Parent Meeting Day
Fri 16th December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 2023
Inset Day
Fri 10th February 2023


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Thursday 13th July 2023
Half Term
Mon 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset Day
Thu 4th May 2023
Inset Day
Wed 21t June 2023
Parent Meeting Day
Fri 14th July 2023


Bank Holidays

2022/2023
Public Holiday:
26th December 2022
Public Holiday:
27th December 2022
Public Holiday:
2nd January 2023
Public Holiday:
7th & 10th April (Good Friday & Easter Monday)
Public Holiday:
1st May 2023
Public Holiday:
29th May 2023
Please Note:
There is no Nursery for children on Inset or Parent Meeting Days.